Page 1 of 1

Is there a way to customize the team name?

Posted: December 3rd, 2016, 5:02 am
by Valkyr
I like Team Echo, is neutral and sounds good, but for my second gameplay I want to customize as much as possible, including the squad name, I know that the audio will still saying Echo, but want to read my customized name in dialogues.

Searching the savegame for “Echo” gives no results, apparently is not stored there, probably is hard coded, is not so important but just want to know if is possible?

Re: Is there a way to customize the team name?

Posted: December 3rd, 2016, 12:28 pm
by Zombra
I like your style, but the team name is not a variable.

Re: Is there a way to customize the team name?

Posted: December 5th, 2016, 7:37 am
by Valkyr
Thank you, is not a problem, just wanted to know, Team Echo again will be Ok.